A-Ha - Minor Earth Major Sky - (2xLP Gatefold Black Vinyl Album)


0 remaining

A-Ha - Minor Earth Major Sky - (2xLP Gatefold Black Vinyl Album)

A-Ha are proud to release Minor Earth Major Sky, their sixth studio album; a 2xLP Gatefold Black Vinyl Album originally released in 2000. This album defiantly marked the end of the band’s hiatus after their previous album Memorial Beach, shortly after their performance in 1998 at the Nobel Peace Prize Concert, where they performed Summer Moved On and The Sun Always Shines on T.V. The album achieved top 10 success in 7 countries charting in top 5 positions in 5 of these. After going platinum in Germany and Gold in both Switzerland and Spain, this album strongly marked a-ha’s return to the pop music scene with their iconic brand of synth electronic pop.

2xLP Track Listing


 Side one

  1. Minor Earth Major Sky
  2. Little Black Heart
  3. Velvet

Side Two

  1. Summer Moved On
  2. The Sun Never Shone That Day
  3. To Let You Win


 Side One

  1. The Company Man
  2. Thought That It Was You
  3. I Wish I Cared
  4. Barely Hanging On

Side Two

  1. You’ll Never Get Over Me
  2. I Won’t Forget Her
  3. Mary Ellen Makes the Moment Count

Format: 2xLP Gatefold Black Vinyl Album
Bar Code 0190295384388
Label: BMG
Release Date: Friday, 27th September 2019

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £19.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist