A-Ha - Lifelines - (2xLP Gatefold Black Vinyl Album) - pre-order [2019-09-27]



A-Ha - Lifelines - (2xLP Gatefold Black Vinyl Album)

A-Ha are proud to release Lifelines, a 2LP Gatefold Black Vinyl originally released in 2002. Lifelines, their 7th studio album achieved Top 10 success in 9 countries charting at No. 1 in four of those. This pop album is defined by Harket’s instantly recognisable vocals and their signature electronically charged sound. Selling over 1.5 million copies worldwide, it is not difficult to see why this album is a staple item in any electronic/pop music fan’s collection.

"A-Ha - Lifelines" is out Friday, 27th September 2019 on BMG and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).

2xLP Track Listing


Side one

  1. Lifelines
  2. You Wanted More
  3. Forever Not Yours
  4. There’s a Reason for It

Side two

  1. Time and Again
  2. Did Anyone Approach You
  3. Afternoon High


Side one

  1. Oranges on Appletrees
  2. A Little Bit
  3. Less Than Pure
  4. Turn the Lights Down

Side two

  1. Cannot Hide
  2. White Canvas
  3. Dragonfly
  4. Solace

Format: 2xLP Gatefold Black Vinyl Album
Bar Code 0190295384418
Label: BMG
Release Date: Friday, 27th September 2019

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £22.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist