A-Ha - Lifelines - (2xCD Album with Booklet) - pre-order [2019-09-27]



A-Ha - Lifelines - (2xCD Album with Booklet)

A-Ha are proud to release Lifelines, a 2CD with booklet originally released in 2002. Lifelines, their 7th studio album achieved Top 10 success in 9 countries charting at No. 1 in four of those. This pop album is defined by Harket’s instantly recognisable vocals and their signature electronically charged sound. Selling over 1.5 million copies worldwide, it is not difficult to see why this album is a staple item in any electronic/pop music fan’s collection.

"A-Ha - Lifelines" is out Friday, 27th September 2019 on BMG and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place separate order(s).

2xCD Track Listing


  1. Lifelines
  2. You Wanted More
  3. Forever Not Yours
  4. There’s a Reason for It
  5. Time and Again
  6. Did Anyone Approach You
  7. Afternoon High
  8. Oranges on Appletrees
  9. A Little Bit
  10. Less Than Pure
  11. Turn the Lights Down
  12. Cannot Hide
  13. White Canvas
  14. Dragonfly
  15. Solace
  16. Did Anyone Approach You (Tore Johanson Mix)
  17. Time and Again (Langer & Wainstanley Version)
  18. Lifelines (Apoptyma Berzerk Remix)


  1. Lifelines (Demo)
  2. You Wanted More (Demo)
  3. Forever Not Yours (Demo)
  4. There’s a Reason for it (Demo)
  5. The Breakers
  6. Time and Again (Demo)
  7. Did Anyone Approach You (Demo)
  8. Afternoon High (Demo)
  9. Oranges on Appletrees (Early Mix)
  10. Sole Survivor
  11. Less Than Pure (Demo)
  12. To Show It is to Blow It
  13. Turn The Lights Down (Demo)
  14. Cannot Hide (Demo)
  15. There’s a Reason for It (A Break In The Clouds)
  16. One in a Million (Demo)
  17. Dragonfly (Demo)
  18. Solace (Early Version)
  19. Differences (Demo)

Format: 2xCD Album with Booklet
Bar Code 0190295910624
Label: BMG
Release Date: Friday, 27th September 2019

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £14.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist