A Certain Ratio - Up In Downsville - (CD Album) - + SIGNED Postcard - pre-order [2018-04-27]



A Certain Ratio - Up In Downsville - (CD Album) + SIGNED Postcard

A Certain Ratio  announce details of the next phase of reissues on Mute, acr:mcr and I’d Like To See You Again will be released on 23 March with Good Together and Up In Downsville following on 27 April 2018.

The reissues are part of the ongoing collaboration with Mute that started with The Graveyard And The Ballroom, To Each and Force . The forthcoming releases, including the long out of print albums acr:mcr and Good Together will be followed by Sextet, Mind Made Up, Change The Station and a new compilation with recently recorded tracks plus various box sets that will include rare and previously unreleased material, in a campaign that is set to run over the next three years. 

Each order that contains A Certain Ratio release comes with a bonus postcard signed by the band.

Released Friday, 27th April 2018 and available for pre-order now.

NB: All products ordered with a pre-order will be dispatched together close to the latest pre-order release date. If you want earlier dispatched for another product then please place a separate order.

CD Track Listing

  1. Manik
  2. Turn Me On
  3. Mello
  4. Wonder Y
  5. Up In Downsville Part 1
  6. 27 Forever
  7. Tekno 4 An Answer
  8. Salvador's Fish
  9. Up In Downsville Part 2 (Track Title Version)
  10. 27 Forever (Jon Dasilva Remix)
  11. Mello (M People Remix)

Catalogue Number: 5414939961274
Bar Code: CDSTUMM411
Label: Mute
Re-Release Date: 27th April 2018

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £10.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist