A Certain Ratio - Sextet - (CD Album) + SIGNED Postcard


0 remaining

A Certain Ratio - Sextet - (CD Album) + SIGNED Postcard

A Certain Ratio announce the final phase in their studio album reissue series: as well as on CD, 'Sextet' (1982) will be released on orange vinyl in a textured sleeve replicating the original Factory release, 'Change The Station' (1997) will be released on blue double vinyl and 'Mind Made Up' (2008) is pressed on purple double vinyl. 'Change The Station' and 'Mind Made Up' appear on vinyl for the first time. Vinyl formats include digital download codes.

This is the latest instalment in an ongoing collaboration with Mute and follows the release of 'The Graveyard And The Ballroom', 'To Each', 'Force', 'acr:mcr', 'I'd Like To See You Again', "Up In Downsville" and "Good Together". A new compilation will follow later in the year and 2019 will see various box sets to mark the 40th anniversary of the first releases by the band.

Each order that contains A Certain Ratio release comes with a bonus postcard signed by the band.

CD Track Listing

  1. Lucinda
  2. Crystal
  3. Gum
  4. Knife Slits Water
  5. Skipscada
  6. Day One
  7. Rub Down
  8. Rialto
  9. Below The Canal

Format: CD Album
Catalogue Number: CDSTUMM408
BarCode: 5414939961243
Label: Mute
Release Date: Friday, 27th July 2018

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £10.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist