A Certain Ratio - Mind Made Up - (Coloured Vinyl 2LP) + SIGNED Postcard


A Certain Ratio - Mind Made Up - (Coloured Vinyl 2LP) + SIGNED Postcard

A Certain Ratio announce the final phase in their studio album reissue series: as well as on CD, 'Sextet' (1982) will be released on orange vinyl in a textured sleeve replicating the original Factory release, 'Change The Station' (1997) will be released on blue double vinyl and 'Mind Made Up' (2008) is pressed on purple double vinyl. 'Change The Station' and 'Mind Made Up' appear on vinyl for the first time. Vinyl formats include digital download codes.

This is the latest instalment in an ongoing collaboration with Mute and follows the release of 'The Graveyard And The Ballroom', 'To Each', 'Force', 'acr:mcr', 'I'd Like To See You Again', "Up In Downsville" and "Good Together". A new compilation will follow later in the year and 2019 will see various box sets to mark the 40th anniversary of the first releases by the band.

Each order that contains A Certain Ratio release comes with a bonus postcard signed by the band.

2LP Track Listing

  1. I Feel Light
  2. Down, Down, Down
  3. Everything Is Good
  4. Way To Escape
  5. Rialto 06
  6. Mind Made Up
  7. Teri
  8. Bird To The Ground
  9. Starlight
  10. Which Is Reality
  11. Skunk
  12. Very Busy Man

Format: Coloured Vinyl 2LP + Download Code
Catalogue Number: STUMM413
BarCode: 5414939961212
Label: Mute
Release Date: Friday, 27th July 2018

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £19.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist