A Certain Ratio - Change The Station - (Coloured Vinyl 2LP) + SIGNED Postcard


A Certain Ratio - Change The Station - (Coloured Vinyl 2LP) + SIGNED Postcard

A Certain Ratio announce the final phase in their studio album reissue series: as well as on CD, 'Sextet' (1982) will be released on orange vinyl in a textured sleeve replicating the original Factory release, 'Change The Station' (1997) will be released on blue double vinyl and 'Mind Made Up' (2008) is pressed on purple double vinyl. 'Change The Station' and 'Mind Made Up' appear on vinyl for the first time. Vinyl formats include digital download codes.

This is the latest instalment in an ongoing collaboration with Mute and follows the release of 'The Graveyard And The Ballroom', 'To Each', 'Force', 'acr:mcr', 'I'd Like To See You Again', "Up In Downsville" and "Good Together". A new compilation will follow later in the year and 2019 will see various box sets to mark the 40th anniversary of the first releases by the band.

Each order that contains A Certain Ratio release comes with a bonus postcard signed by the band.

2LP Track Listing

  1. Listen To The Sound
  2. Some Day
  3. You're On Your Own
  4. Waiting For You
  5. Yeah Boy
  6. Sister Brother
  7. Desire
  8. Samba 123
  9. Pole
  10. Do Du Beep
  11. Golden Balls
  12. Funk Off
  13. Groove (E)

Format: Coloured Vinyl 2LP + Download Code
Catalogue Number: STUMM412
BarCode: 5414939961205
Label: Mute
Release Date: Friday, 27th July 2018

Earn 0 reward points
£0.00 £19.00
Out Of Stock
Add To Wishlist